Invincible, Unbeatable, Invincible

I’m not giving up
I’ll make it through this one for you

Oh, it is time to cry
It’s time to take a hit and spit my blood in the dirt
Oh, it is time to fall
I’ve been kicked and bruised, but you’ll survive

Because you’re invincible if I’m taking all the punches
And you’re unbeatable, because I’ll suffer all your wounds
Oh, you are invincible

I never said you asked for me to do this
I never said you’d be the one to make the call
But I said I’d never leave
And I said that you are mine

And the hardest thing that one could ever do
Is watch love turn away when perfect love falls through

-Zach

Leave a Reply

