The Problem With Me

The problem is that I would die for you
And every time my broken heart so much as sees you
I choke on my own breath

It doesn’t have to mean that I think it’s meant to be
And it doesn’t have to be that I cannot ever love again

It has existed before I knew you
And was awakened when we met
This love that says I would die for you
Time and time again

I’d give myself if it meant happiness for you
I’d give myself if it gave you a chance at love
I’d give myself. If I had the chance, I would die for you
I’d give myself for you
And nothing you could say or do
Could change the way that I love you

And that’s the problem with me

-Zach

One Response to “The Problem With Me”

  1. shitzhappenz Says:

    heyy i have no idea how i came to your blog but your so skilled and i see that you go wayy bakk lmaoo….i just started my own lolzz.

    this is rlly awesome. it rlly made me think about my own life and the meaning behind the words. i like your writing a lot. x]]


Leave a Reply

