Would Be an Earthquake

Today I read some words that made me think an awful lot about you
They made me miss you, and they made known to me the room in my heart for you
There’s a room in my heart for you

And I think you know that I miss you
But I’d rather you know that I love you
And I know you’d guess that I’m praying for you
But I want you to know that I love you
I want you to know that I love you, my friend

I would die for your eyes to smile at me
And to know I mean the world to you would be an earthquake to my feet

Did my eyes go numb?
Because I cannot feel a thing when yours meet mine

-Zach

Leave a Reply

