To Live For You

Take me away
From all of this reality
I feel so far
From everything but you
If I can just see your eyes

And I long just
To be with you
And I live just
To live for you

Bring me close
To see what you’re thinking
I want to know
Everything about you
When I can just see your eyes

And I long just
To be with you
And I live just
To live for you

Take my hand
And take me away
Take my hand
And let’s fly away

-Zach

One Response to “To Live For You”

  1. Raquel TWG Says:

    Do you know that over 1000 visits to my blog have been from your blog? I just saw my stats and this site is the only one to have over a thousand referrals. Thank you (:


Leave a Reply

