Ten Thousand Times (Times Ten Thousand)

I have walked for what has seemed an endless ways
I have laughed ten thousand times, times ten thousand
And I have cried even more

I have been the victim of ten thousand images upon my screen
Ten thousand times ten thousand ways to disappoint every part of me
Ten thousand times, times ten thousand I have cried myself to sleep

And in my faults, I thought I saw infinity

And then I saw you
I have tasted your love
I have seen that you are good
And you are nothing short of infinite
You are infinite and more
Oh, so much more than me

Ten thousand times, times ten thousand, you have saved me
You are Ten thousand times ten thousand times greater than me

-Zach

Leave a Reply

