Zachary, Love Your Sister

Zachary, love your sister
She is mine and mine alone
Zachary, love my daughter
She is a precious and beautiful gem
Zachary, she is the one
Given to the best of men

And I will hold onto her
Always stronger than you
And I will keep her heart
Safer than you’d ever do

I am the one who will love her

I am the one who will love her
The one who will know all she is
And the one who will sing her to sleep
She is the one in my arms
Always my precious and beautiful gem

-Zach

One Response to “Zachary, Love Your Sister”

  1. Raquel TWG Says:

    This is super sweet (:


Leave a Reply

