Finding My Way Home

I’ve lost my way home
I’ve forgotten which star points north
And I’m beginning to think
That I’ll find my way faster
If I close my eyes
And walk by faith instead of sight

Everyone’s got their answers
To What is truth?
But coming across two of the same
Is as easy as with snowflakes

Now I guess I’m on my own
For finding my way home

-Zach

2 Responses to “Finding My Way Home”

  1. The Art of Whimsy Says:

    Mmmmm, maybe tradition is not so bad a tool as we’ve been led to believe by some.

  2. thejambi Says:

    What do you mean / What makes you say that?


Leave a Reply

