Listen to Metaphor

A rough draft of sorts is on purevolume.

Want to read Metaphor?

Posted in Updates. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Listen to Metaphor”

  1. Raquel TWG Says:

    I really liked this one a lot!
    Both the music and your vocals were great. Fo’ realz [there I go being street again].

    Gaby heard it and said this exactly: “Oh my gosh. That was the longest song I’ve ever heard [she doesn’t really listen to much music]. It was great….actually, I didn’t like it. I loved it.”


Leave a Reply

