Dismantle Opposition

Did you know how far it had to come
Do you wonder if you’ll meet me face to face
Like I do
Would you think that I’m the one to go
Will you take me in as one of your own
Like I want

Even with the lengths that I still have to go
Even with the fears that hold me back
I know the force that is behind me
Will dismantle opposition
Will dismantle opposition

Correct me if I’m wrong, but I’m here with you
Could I ever get to where you are today
Give it time
Just give it time

I’ve always wanted to love you
I’ve always wanted to need you
I’ve always wanted to call you a home to me

-Zach

Leave a Reply

