Three in This Place

I see three
And they are all walking
Towards the sea
With rocks in their hands
Sand on their feet
They tread past me
Oh, what a place to be

And I, I see three
And they are all walking
Into the sea
Their faces in their hands
Tears on their cheeks
They tread past me
Oh, what a place to be

There are three
And they seem to be staring
Right at me
Oh, what a place to be
I cannot turn to my left or my right
My feet dig deeper into the sand
From standing still in one place
With these three
Oh, what a place to be

-Zach

Leave a Reply

