April Fools

I will never write again
And my words to read, there will not be
Because today my pen, my fingers from which flow
The many words I’ve said throughout these many months
Will cease and be no more

So this is my goodbye
To all who may be here
The pain which causes this distress
I cannot confess, but surely
Surely you will understand
That sometimes a mouth must be silenced
So unto myself
This fate I do impart
So this is my goodbye
To you

-Zach

2 Responses to “April Fools”

  1. Triscuit Says:

    haha that was funny. I think it would have more of an effect if you didn’t post two more so quickly though :).

  2. thejambi Says:

    I couldn’t help it. Besides, if I wanted it to have an effect, I wouldn’t have titled it “April Fools”


Leave a Reply

