Not Let Go

Are these your arms
Are these your hands
That will not let go

Is this your face
Is this the time
That we will not let go

Are these your eyes
Are these your tears
That I cannot let go

With all these fears
Are you right here
And I will not let go

Because we’ve seen
One too many things
To be ordinary

So hold me, hold me
A little bit closer
Than you ever have before
And I will show you
How much I just can’t
Live without you

Hold me, hold me
Just a little bit closer
Than you ever have before
And I will show you
I can’t live
Without you

-jambi

2 Responses to “Not Let Go”

  1. Alymc Says:

    Why is no one commenting on this one?
    Can’t they see?
    I don’t think so, Zach.
    You already know what i think of it…

  2. thejambi Says:

    Yeah, and thanks a bunch, Aly… I really like this one.


Leave a Reply

