I Don’t Know What to Say

I don’t know what to say
I’m just a guy that’s stuck in life
Looking to do what he’s told
And it gets old, but not with you

There are some things in life
That money can buy
But I only have a few
And I’d give them away
For just a little time with you

Because money can’t buy time
A currency on it’s own
And when money can’t buy time
Why not make some on our own?

-Zach

2 Responses to “I Don’t Know What to Say”

  1. alymc Says:

    Happy New Year, Zach.

  2. thejambi Says:

    Thanks, Aly. Happy new year to everyone else, as well!


Leave a Reply

