Always Love You

People have been known to be broken
I can see it every day in each and every one
But don’t forget, that you are all so beautiful
So come running home when you can’t stand tall

Listen when I say
That I will always love you
Let it get you through today and tomorrow
And the rest of your life
I will always love you

There’s a dad who’s left his wife and kids
But there is comfort for the abandoned
There’s so many people trying to find a way
But don’t forget, there is hope for the lost

So come home
Come home and find your place in my arms
Come home
Come home and find your place in my love
Come home

Listen when I say
That I will always love you
Let it get you through today and tomorrow
And the rest of your life
I will always love you

-jambi


Click here to see the inspiration behind Always Love You

2 Responses to “Always Love You”

  1. alymc Says:

    Like I said … quite relevant to me.
    I like this a lot a lot.
    Thanks.

  2. thejambi Says:

    Yeah, I can’t quite say that I’ve been through anything like what he describes in that video.. just the thought of it hits me really hard for some reason.

    I’m really glad you like it, Aly.


Leave a Reply

