Snow Covered Ground

I am blessed with so many things
For just to see the stars
It means more than some could know
And just to see this moon
Shedding light onto the night’s snow covered ground
As I walk home tonight

I’ll finally say it
I’ll turn it over tonight
Now it’s Yours and Yours alone
Everything that I can say
I want to do this all for You
My God and king
Use my everything

It might be about time, but the time is right
To make it all for You
It will mean more to me than I know
So I’ll sit and watch the moon
I know I’m not alone, walking the snow covered ground
As I walk home tonight

-Zach

2 Responses to “Snow Covered Ground”

  1. meghan Says:

    I really love this one, because it’s just about letting go and giving in to God…yeah :)

  2. thejambi Says:

    Yeah :)
    I am partial to this one as well, to be honest.


Leave a Reply

