In Need

You are only everything
I could ever need
You are only God and God alone
You have made me to be in need
I just need to worship You

I just need to fly
Fly! Don’t look back again
Because who I was is not who
I was made to be

You are only everything
I could ever need
You are only God and God alone
You have made me to be in need
I just need to worship You

Oh! God, You are everything!
I cannot see past what’s right in front of my eyes

Aahh! Everything!

I just need to fly
To fly and not look back again
Because who I was
Is not who I was made to be

-Zach

3 Responses to “In Need”

  1. Raquel TWG Says:

    You never cease to impress me with your great writing. I wish so much to be able to write like that, so deep and meaningful. It’s so hard for me to write lyrics that I actually like, but you can do it time and time again (:

    It’s great.

  2. thejambi Says:

    Thank you again. I really really appreciate it. Every time :)

  3. Raquel TWG Says:

    You’re welcome [:
    But you really do deserve it every time. You write too well.


Leave a Reply

