Head Games

I can’t believe, I can’t believe that she just ran away
After all the head games she had me playing
There was person A and person B,
And here I am introducing person C
But three’s a crowd in this game today

And these head games keep spinning me around and around
I know it’s cliché, but if up could be down
Would you still turn and run

I can’t believe, I can’t believe that I’m the one
After all I can see that she never had me playing
There was person A and person B
And here I go and throw in a person C
But three’s a crowd in this game today

And these head games keep spinning me around and around
I know it’s cliché, but if up could be down
Would you still turn and run

Person A, can I say how much I’m thinking of you
I’m starting to see just how much you mean to me

-jambi

Leave a Reply

